Mixed Ages ( Birth -5 years)

Sarah Jill Bashein
St. Margaret's Episcopal Church (map and directions)
Saturday, 9:00 AM
01/13/18 - 03/17/18 (10 weeks)

Register

For children ages newborns through 5 years. Children participate at their own level. Children and adults sing, move, dance, chant, listen, and explore musical instruments. Siblings can attend together! Adults, regardless of musical ability, find it fun and easy to help create an environment that supports any child in achieving basic music competence.

Upcoming Meetings
01/13/18    9:00 AM Saturday 01/13/18 9:00 AM
01/20/18    9:00 AM Saturday 01/20/18 9:00 AM
01/27/18    9:00 AM Saturday 01/27/18 9:00 AM
02/03/18    9:00 AM Saturday 02/03/18 9:00 AM
02/10/18    9:00 AM Saturday 02/10/18 9:00 AM
02/17/18    9:00 AM Saturday 02/17/18 9:00 AM
02/24/18    9:00 AM Saturday 02/24/18 9:00 AM
03/03/18    9:00 AM Saturday 03/03/18 9:00 AM
03/10/18    9:00 AM Saturday 03/10/18 9:00 AM
03/17/18    9:00 AM Saturday 03/17/18 9:00 AM